Term dates

 FromTo
Autumn:Monday 10th September 2018Friday 14th December 2018
Half Term:Monday 22rd October 2018Friday 26th October 2018
Christmas Holiday:Monday 17th December 2018Friday 04th January 2019
Spring:Monday 07th January 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term:Monday 18th February 2019 Friday 22nd February 2019
Easter:Monday 8th April 2019 Friday 19th April 2019
Summer:Monday 22nd April 2019 Friday 19th July 2019
Half Term:Monday 27th May 2019 Friday 31st May 2019