Term dates

 FromTo
Autumn:Monday 11th September 2017Friday 15th December 2017
Half Term:Monday 23rd October 2017Friday 27th October 2017
Christmas Holiday:Monday 18th December 2017Friday 05th January 2018
Spring:Monday 08th January 2018 Friday 23rd March 2018
Half Term:Monday 12th February 2018 Friday 16th February 2018
Easter:Monday 26th March 2018 Friday 06th April 2018
Summer:Monday 09th April 2018 Friday 13th July 2018
Half Term:Monday 28th May 2018 Friday 01st June 2018